MADELEINE SHAW: HEALTHY FOOD GENIUS LADY

Madeleine Shaw

If you aren’t already familiar with Madeleine Shaw, I would really recommend acquainting yourself.

I discovered her a couple of years ago during a period of time when I’d become very interested in sugar free living and healthy lifestyle ideas. I’ve since fallen off that wagon but very much intend to clamber back on after my baby is born later this year.

Madeleine has an incredibly generous website where you can find a huge archive of amazing and inspiring clean recipe ideas, completely free. She also runs Yoga Brunches, Supper clubs and Workshops that those of you lucky enough to live in London can attend, for a reasonable price.

If you follow Madeleine on instagram you’ll enjoy a consistent stream of positive and inspiring posts covering everything from delicious food ideas, to all-things-happy-thoughts; I for one can do with the positivity as a I scroll through my feed over a cup of tea and breakfast TV on weekday mornings…

Madeliene Shaw fish curry Madleine Shaw Quinoa Pancakes Madeleine Shaw Cauliflower Pizza

 P.S 20/8/14

YAY TO THIS BIT OF NEWS

 

